Telugu is a South-central Dravidian language native to India. Telugu is the primary language in the states of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and significant linguistic minorities in other neighboring states. It is one of six languages designated a classical language of India by the country's government. Telugu language ranks third in the population with 74 million numbers of native speakers in India. 

Select Level

  • Lesson Name Lesson Modules Hours Add to Cart
    Add all Remove all

  • Days

    Time Slots

    Starting Date